

## Members of EPAC Board

Following the decision of the President of the European Patent Office dated 20 April 2022 adopting rules concerning the establishment of a European patent administration certification, an EPAC Board composed of six EPO employees and six external experts, including a chairperson and their deputy has been constituted:

Chairperson:	Mr Jakob Kofoed
Deputy:	Ms Magali Degrendel
Members:	Mr José-Antonio Almalé
	Ms Clémence Eidel
	Ms Petra Königsdorfer
	Ms Ruth Lopez Puche
	Ms Elwine Kaschner
	Mr Francis Leyder
	Ms Vicky Maynard
	Mr Olivier Nicolle
	Ms Anne Taucher
	Mr Ronald van Egmond