

Members of EPAC Board

Following the decision of the President of the European Patent Office dated 20 April 2022 adopting rules concerning the establishment of a European patent administration certification, an EPAC Board composed of six EPO employees and six external experts, including a chairperson and their deputy has been constituted:

Chairperson:	Mr Jakob Kofoed
Deputy:	Ms Magali Degrendel
Members:	Mr José-Antonio Almalé Murillo
	Ms Clémence Eidel
	Ms Ruth Lopez Puche
	Ms Christine Striese-Kiepe
	Ms Melanie Custers- van Spronsen
	Ms Elwine Kaschner
	Mr Francis Leyder
	Ms Vicky Maynard
	Ms Giovanna Milan
	Ms Anne Taucher