

Munich, 26 May 2025

List of participating member states in the new Candidate Support Programme:

ΑL **ALBANIA** ΑT **AUSTRIA** BG **BULGARIA** CH **SWITZERLAND** CZ CZECH REPUBLIC DK **DENMARK** EE **ESTONIA SPAIN** ES FΙ **FINLAND** FR **FRANCE** GR **GREECE** HR **CROATIA** HU **HUNGARY** IS **ISLAND** LT LITHUANIA LV **LATVIA** MC **MONACO** MK **NORTH MACEDONIA** NO **NORWAY** PL **POLAND**

PORTUGAL

ROMANIA

SLOVAKIA

TÜRKIYE

SAN MARINO

SERBIA SLOVENIA

PT

RO

RS

SI

SK

SM

TR

Links to the national patent offices can be found here:

https://www.epo.org/en/service-support/useful-links/national-offices